Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapters
Share |

Central
President- Paul Funk, PS
funkpg@dteenergy.com

Meets the 3rd Tuesday
 of the month

Except June/July/August

Mid Michigan
President-Nicholas Clever, PS
clever@att.net

Meets the 3rd Thursday
 of the month
Except July/August

Northeast
President-Mark Herman, PS
Mark.herman@huronesi.com

Meets the 2nd Thursday
of the month
Except July/August

Northern
President- Zachary Baker, PS
zach@gtsurveying.net 

Meets the 2nd Wednesday
 of the month
Except June/July/August/February

Saginaw Valley
President-Justin Rhein, PS
JRhein@rowepsc.com  

Meets the 4th Thursday
of the month

Except June/July/August

Southeast
President-Scott Roth, PS
sroth@hrc-engr.com

Meets the 2nd Thursday
 of the month
Except June/July/August

Southwest
President- Scott Hopkins, PS
swhopkins@ftch.com

Meets the 3rd Thursday
 of the Month
Except June/July/August

Upper Peninsula
President-Jeremy Pipp, PS
 pippj@michigan.gov

No Scheduled Meetings

West Central
President-Tim Platz, PS
taplatz@ftch.com

Meets the 1st Wednesday
of the Month
Except June/July/August

 

CLICK HERE for a map of chapter territories
Sign In
Sign In securely