Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Please click on the link below for BOD meeting dates, Chapter Meetings, and other events of interest to MSPS members.

 

Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
December Board of Directors Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan    Time: 4:00
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Foundation Board of Directors Meeting
12/11/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 3:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Calendar