Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Please click on the link below for BOD meeting dates, Chapter Meetings, and other events of interest to MSPS members.

 

Community Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 27, 2019

 
MSPS Reenactment Group - Sault St. Marie
7/27/2019 » 7/28/2019
Location: Sault St. Marie   
 

Friday, August 9, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
August Foundation Board Meeting
8/13/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
2019 Bill Soderberg Golf Outing
8/22/2019
Location: Williamston   
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
2019 Detroit Hydrofest
8/24/2019 » 8/25/2019
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
MSPS Board of Directors Meeting
9/5/2019
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
MSPS Southwestern Golf Outing
9/6/2019
Location: Alto, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
MSPS Central/Saginaw Valley Chapters Golf Outing
9/20/2019
Location: Williamston, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
MSPS Board of Directors Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: Mt. Pleasant, Michigan    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Annual Convention
2/18/2020 » 2/21/2020
Location: Kalamazoo   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Calendar

8/24/2019 » 8/25/2019
2019 Detroit Hydrofest