Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Chapters
Share |

Central
President- Ken Coleman, PS
colemansurveying@msn.com 

Meets the 3rd Tuesday
 of the month

Except June/July/August

Mid Michigan
President-Nicholas Clever, PS
clever@att.net

Meets the 3rd Thursday
 of the month
Except July/August

Northeast
President-Dan Kibbe, PS
Dan.kibbe@huronesi.com

Meets the 3rd Wednesday
of the month
Except July/August

Northern
President- Jason Juilleret, PS
jasonj@gfa.tc 

Meets the 2nd Wednesday
 of the month
Except June/July/August/February

Saginaw Valley
President-Henry Horton, PS
hhorton@rowepsc.com  

Meets the 4th Thursday
of the month

Except June/July/August

Southeast
President-Jason Verran, PS
jverran@charlesraines.com

Meets the 2nd Thursday
 of the month
Except June/July/August

Southwestern
President- Scott Hopkins, PS
swhopkins@ftch.com

Meets the 3rd Thursday
 of the Month
Except June/July/August

Upper Peninsula
President-Jeremy Pipp, PS
 pippj@michigan.gov

No Scheduled Meetings

West Central
President-Norm Ochs, PS
survey274@att.net

Meets the 1st Wednesday
of the Month
Except June/July/August

 

CLICK HERE for a map of chapter territories
Sign In


Calendar